SBSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Updated Thursday April 13, 2017 by Jenn Porcelli.

 

SOUTH BRUNSWICK SOCCER CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

Erin Taikina                        President                            president@sbsoccer.org

Bruce Willinger                  VP In Town                         intown@sbsoccer.org

Jenn Porcelli                      VP Travel                            travel@sbsoccer.org

Mario Ianiello                     Secretary                             secretary@sbsoccer.org

Jay Porcelli                         Treasurer                            treasurer@sbsoccer.org

Heather Fitzgerald             Scheduling                          scheduling@sbsoccer.org        

Mike Keiser                        Travel Director                     traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Khadija Safi                       Travel Director                     traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org   

Sandy McGregor               In Town Director                  intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

Andy Gillespie                   In Town Director                  intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

Tony Macaluso                  In Town Director                  intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

Tim Archer                         Fields                                   fields@sbsoccer.org

Charlie Aymes                   Purchasing                         purchasing@sbsoccer.org

Peter Polilen                      Tournament Director          fundraising@sbsoccer.org